Contact Information

Home Office

.decimal®
121 Central Park Place
Sanford, FL 32771

Hours of operation: 8am - 5pm (EST)

Phone: 407.330.3300
Toll Free: 1.800.255.1613
Fax: 407.322.7546
Urgent/After Hours: 321.275.5170

Printable Map to Our Headquarters


Senior Staff

Richard Sweat
President/CEO
rsweat@dotdecimal.com

John Bankey
Operations Manager
jbankey@dotdecimal.com

Mary Snyder
Customer Service Manager
msnyder@dotdecimal.com

Salvadore Gerace Ph.D.
Product Development Manager
sgerace@dotdecimal.com

Kevin Erhart Ph.D.
Senior Engineer
kerhart@dotdecimal.com

Linda Moon
Finance Manager
lmoon@dotdecimal.com

Karen Sweat
Executive Assistant
ksweat@dotdecimal.com

Account Executives

Henry Stanley
Account Executive
hstanley@dotdecimal.com